Xyclone - The Xyclone LP - RSQTHP Music

Written by Admin   
Xyclone - The Xyclone LP (Album) 2015 - Produced by RSQTHP Music Group

Track Listing:
Mind On You (Ft. Beenie Man)
Back Pocket Rag [Remix] (Ft. Beenie Man & Cee Gee)
Wo!!! (Woiii)
Jamaica Nice
Informa (Ft. Gappy Ranks)
Nah Change
In This Industry
Shut Up (Ft. Red Rat)
Smooking (Ft. Treez)
Never (Ft. Spragga Benz)
The Journey (Ft. Cee Gee)
Mi Nuh Deserve This

Download MP3