Coming Soon http://www.slapweh.com/upcoming-releases/ Mon, 11 Dec 2017 22:54:25 +0000 Joomla! 1.5 - Open Source Content Management en-gb Fantan Mojah - Real Youths - Damage Musiq http://www.slapweh.com/fantan-mojah-real-youths-damage-musiq.html http://www.slapweh.com/fantan-mojah-real-youths-damage-musiq.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Upcoming Releases Tue, 02 Feb 2016 05:37:54 +0000 Alkaline - Deh Scent Deh - Kswizz Music http://www.slapweh.com/alkaline-deh-scent-deh-kswizz-music.html http://www.slapweh.com/alkaline-deh-scent-deh-kswizz-music.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Upcoming Releases Tue, 02 Feb 2016 05:34:47 +0000 Aidonia & Govana - Chartered Flight - 4th Genna Production http://www.slapweh.com/aidonia-govana-chartered-flight-4th-genna-production.html http://www.slapweh.com/aidonia-govana-chartered-flight-4th-genna-production.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Upcoming Releases Tue, 02 Feb 2016 05:30:32 +0000 Pretty Butterfly Riddim - Real Squad Records http://www.slapweh.com/pretty-butterfly-riddim-real-squad-records.html http://www.slapweh.com/pretty-butterfly-riddim-real-squad-records.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Upcoming Releases Sun, 31 Jan 2016 20:34:50 +0000 Laden - Time Is Now - Di Genius Records http://www.slapweh.com/laden-time-is-now-di-genius-records.html http://www.slapweh.com/laden-time-is-now-di-genius-records.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Upcoming Releases Sun, 31 Jan 2016 20:15:35 +0000 Masicka - Best Girl - Mozeeko Records http://www.slapweh.com/masicka-best-girl-mozeeko-records.html http://www.slapweh.com/masicka-best-girl-mozeeko-records.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Upcoming Releases Sat, 30 Jan 2016 01:09:11 +0000 Quick Cook - Prang Dem - Sound Bank Music http://www.slapweh.com/quick-cook-prang-dem-sound-bank-music.html http://www.slapweh.com/quick-cook-prang-dem-sound-bank-music.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Upcoming Releases Sat, 30 Jan 2016 01:07:28 +0000 Phantom Of The Dancehall Riddim - UPT 007 Records http://www.slapweh.com/phantom-of-the-dancehall-riddim-upt-007-records.html http://www.slapweh.com/phantom-of-the-dancehall-riddim-upt-007-records.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Upcoming Releases Sat, 30 Jan 2016 00:51:59 +0000 Perfect Giddimani - Reggae Farm Work - Irie Ites Records http://www.slapweh.com/perfect-giddimani-reggae-farm-work-irie-ites-records.html http://www.slapweh.com/perfect-giddimani-reggae-farm-work-irie-ites-records.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Upcoming Releases Thu, 28 Jan 2016 07:31:08 +0000 Chris Martin - Reggae Machine - Twelve 9 / Loud City http://www.slapweh.com/chris-martin-reggae-machine-twelve-9-loud-city.html http://www.slapweh.com/chris-martin-reggae-machine-twelve-9-loud-city.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Upcoming Releases Thu, 28 Jan 2016 06:14:00 +0000 RDX - Up The Place - Apt.19 Music http://www.slapweh.com/rdx-up-the-place-apt19-music.html http://www.slapweh.com/rdx-up-the-place-apt19-music.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Upcoming Releases Thu, 28 Jan 2016 06:10:28 +0000 Zen Riddim - UIM Records http://www.slapweh.com/zen-riddim-uim-records.html http://www.slapweh.com/zen-riddim-uim-records.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Upcoming Releases Thu, 28 Jan 2016 06:04:10 +0000 Cure Pain Riddim - Good Good Productions http://www.slapweh.com/cure-pain-riddim-good-good-productions.html http://www.slapweh.com/cure-pain-riddim-good-good-productions.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Upcoming Releases Thu, 28 Jan 2016 05:48:03 +0000 Busy Signal - Hate That I Love You - Blaqk Sheep Music http://www.slapweh.com/busy-signal-hate-that-i-love-you-blaqk-sheep-music.html http://www.slapweh.com/busy-signal-hate-that-i-love-you-blaqk-sheep-music.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Upcoming Releases Thu, 28 Jan 2016 05:37:55 +0000 Swappins Riddim - Spanish Mob Records http://www.slapweh.com/swappins-riddim-spanish-mob-records.html http://www.slapweh.com/swappins-riddim-spanish-mob-records.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Upcoming Releases Thu, 28 Jan 2016 05:32:07 +0000 Vybz Kartel & Mon Cherie - Gates Of Heaven - Adidjahiem Records http://www.slapweh.com/vybz-kartel-mon-cherie-gates-of-heaven-adidjahiem-records.html http://www.slapweh.com/vybz-kartel-mon-cherie-gates-of-heaven-adidjahiem-records.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Upcoming Releases Thu, 28 Jan 2016 05:28:11 +0000 QQ - Jailer - QG Productions http://www.slapweh.com/qq-jailer-qg-productions.html http://www.slapweh.com/qq-jailer-qg-productions.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Upcoming Releases Thu, 28 Jan 2016 05:24:08 +0000 G Whizz - Forward In Faith - TJ Records http://www.slapweh.com/g-whizz-forward-in-faith-tj-records.html http://www.slapweh.com/g-whizz-forward-in-faith-tj-records.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Upcoming Releases Thu, 28 Jan 2016 05:20:46 +0000 Dark Chamber Riddim - God's Son Productions http://www.slapweh.com/dark-chamber-riddim-god-s-son-productions.html http://www.slapweh.com/dark-chamber-riddim-god-s-son-productions.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Upcoming Releases Thu, 28 Jan 2016 05:04:45 +0000 Red Hot Peppa Riddim - UIM Records http://www.slapweh.com/red-hot-peppa-riddim-uim-records.html http://www.slapweh.com/red-hot-peppa-riddim-uim-records.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Upcoming Releases Thu, 28 Jan 2016 04:58:58 +0000 Dancehall Piano Riddim - Stainless Music http://www.slapweh.com/dancehall-piano-riddim-stainless-music.html http://www.slapweh.com/dancehall-piano-riddim-stainless-music.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Upcoming Releases Thu, 28 Jan 2016 04:52:05 +0000 Broken Wings Riddim - J1 Records http://www.slapweh.com/broken-wings-riddim-j1-records.html http://www.slapweh.com/broken-wings-riddim-j1-records.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Upcoming Releases Thu, 28 Jan 2016 04:19:50 +0000 Earth Storm Riddim - Earth Storm Records http://www.slapweh.com/earth-storm-riddim-earth-storm-records.html http://www.slapweh.com/earth-storm-riddim-earth-storm-records.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Upcoming Releases Thu, 28 Jan 2016 04:10:46 +0000 90's Don Dada Riddim - Seanizzle Records http://www.slapweh.com/90-s-don-dada-riddim-seanizzle-records.html http://www.slapweh.com/90-s-don-dada-riddim-seanizzle-records.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Upcoming Releases Thu, 28 Jan 2016 03:33:11 +0000 Vybz Kartel & Bunji Garlin - Bicycle Ride (Soca Remix) - Dunwell / Stadic http://www.slapweh.com/vybz-kartel-bunji-garlin-bicycle-ride-soca-remix-dunwell-stadic.html http://www.slapweh.com/vybz-kartel-bunji-garlin-bicycle-ride-soca-remix-dunwell-stadic.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Upcoming Releases Tue, 19 Jan 2016 01:27:30 +0000 Konshens - Money Talk - Yard Style Entertainment http://www.slapweh.com/konshens-money-talk-yard-style-entertainment.html http://www.slapweh.com/konshens-money-talk-yard-style-entertainment.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Upcoming Releases Tue, 19 Jan 2016 01:09:18 +0000 Vybz Kartel Ft. Teetimus - My Girl - Claims Records http://www.slapweh.com/vybz-kartel-ft-teetimus-my-girl-claims-records.html http://www.slapweh.com/vybz-kartel-ft-teetimus-my-girl-claims-records.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Upcoming Releases Tue, 19 Jan 2016 01:06:11 +0000 Vybz Kartel Ft. Rico Tayla - Armed & Dangerous - Yard Style Entertainment http://www.slapweh.com/vybz-kartel-ft-rico-tayla-armed-dangerous-yard-style-entertainment.html http://www.slapweh.com/vybz-kartel-ft-rico-tayla-armed-dangerous-yard-style-entertainment.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Upcoming Releases Tue, 19 Jan 2016 01:01:23 +0000 Jahmiel - Great Man - Quantanium Records http://www.slapweh.com/jahmiel-great-man-quantanium-records.html http://www.slapweh.com/jahmiel-great-man-quantanium-records.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Upcoming Releases Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:48:16 +0000 Shawn Storm - World Keeps Turning - Blaqk Sheep Music http://www.slapweh.com/shawn-storm-world-keeps-turning-blaqk-sheep-music.html http://www.slapweh.com/shawn-storm-world-keeps-turning-blaqk-sheep-music.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Upcoming Releases Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:42:40 +0000