The Biggest Reggae One-Drop Anthems 2015

Written by Admin   
After a four year hiatus, Greensleeves resurrects the popular compilation series The Biggest One Drop Anthems. This year's approach is a little different. The 13-track-set produced solely by Jamaica's legendary music aficionado Clive Hunt (Stevie Wonder, Peter Tosh, Rolling Stones, The Wailers, Grace Jones & Jimmy Cliff) will feature all new material from some of the hottest roots and lover's rock artists.

Fans can listen to exclusive music from reggae hitmakers like Luciano, Capleton, Richie Spice and Etana as well never-before-heard tracks from Jamaica's rising stars like Jah 9, Yahsha, Raging Fyah, Ikaya, Iba Mahr and more. The renowned illustrator and Greensleeves' go-to artist Tony McDermott created the album artwork.

Track Listing:
01. VP Hit Team - Sierre Leone
02. Luciano - His Imperial Majesty
03. Ikaya - Worth His Weight In Gold (Rally Round)
04. Etana - Stepping Out Of Babylon (Dub Mix)
05. Jah 9 - Feeling Irie
06. Jah Vinci - King's Highway
07. Raging Fyah - Long Road To Travel
08. Richie Spice - Time Rough
09. Randy Valentine - Take Control
10. Capleton - Motive
11. Yahsha - Fly Away To Love
12. Iba Mahr - Play With My Heart
13. VP Hit Team - Hit And Run 1