The Alchemist & Oh No Present Welcome to Los Santos

Written by Admin   
Created and compiled by The Alchemist and Oh No and heavily influenced and inspired by their work on the score of Grand Theft Auto V with Tangerine Dream and Woody Jackson, Welcome To Los Santos consists of all original tracks featuring a diverse array of artists from across the musical spectrum – including Earl Sweatshirt, Little Dragon, Phantogram, Freddie Gibbs, Popcaan, Vybz Kartel, Killer Mike, Tunde Adebimpe and Samuel T. Herring (from Future Islands).

Gangrene - Play It Cool (F. Samuel T. Herring (Of Future Islands) & Earl Sweatshirt)
Ab-Soul - Trouble (Ft. Aloe Blacc)
Tunde Adebimpe - Speedline Miracle Masterpiece (F. Sal P & Sinkane)
MC Eiht & Freddie Gibbs - Welcome to Los Santos (Ft. Kokane)
Phantogram - K.Y.S.A
Vybz Kartel - Fast Life
King Avriel - 20's 50's 100's (Ft. A$AP Ferg)
MNDR - Lock & Load (Ft. Killer Mike)
Popcaan - Born Bad (F. Freddie Gibbs)
E-40 - California (Ft. Dam-Funk & Ariel Pink)
Wavves - Leave
Curren$y & Freddie Gibbs - Fetti
Little Dragon - Wanderer
Action Bronson & Danny Brown - Bad News

Download MP3