Latest Dancehall & Reggae Singles http://www.slapweh.com/new-music-latest-dancehall-reggae-singles/ Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:41:23 +0000 Joomla! 1.5 - Open Source Content Management en-gb Jimmy Cliff Ft. Beenie Man - Stop Hurting Them - Niney The Observer http://www.slapweh.com/jimmy-cliff-ft-beenie-man-stop-hurting-them-niney-the-observer.html http://www.slapweh.com/jimmy-cliff-ft-beenie-man-stop-hurting-them-niney-the-observer.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Dancehall Reggae Music Tue, 02 Feb 2016 03:15:03 +0000 Linval Thompson Ft. Bounty Killer & Sizzla - Train To Zion http://www.slapweh.com/linval-thompson-ft-bounty-killer-sizzla-train-to-zion.html http://www.slapweh.com/linval-thompson-ft-bounty-killer-sizzla-train-to-zion.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Dancehall Reggae Music Sun, 31 Jan 2016 20:28:57 +0000 Vybz Kartel - Move Yuh Hand - TJ Records http://www.slapweh.com/vybz-kartel-move-yuh-hand-tj-records.html http://www.slapweh.com/vybz-kartel-move-yuh-hand-tj-records.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Dancehall Reggae Music Thu, 28 Jan 2016 08:09:55 +0000 Jahazeil - Who Am I - Markus Records http://www.slapweh.com/jahazeil-who-am-i-markus-records.html http://www.slapweh.com/jahazeil-who-am-i-markus-records.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Dancehall Reggae Music Thu, 28 Jan 2016 07:45:20 +0000 Ricky Blaze - Conquer The Moment - FME Recordings http://www.slapweh.com/ricky-blaze-conquer-the-moment-fme-recordings.html http://www.slapweh.com/ricky-blaze-conquer-the-moment-fme-recordings.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Dancehall Reggae Music Thu, 28 Jan 2016 07:24:34 +0000 Torch - Book Of Love - Dimoncut Production http://www.slapweh.com/torch-book-of-love-dimoncut-production.html http://www.slapweh.com/torch-book-of-love-dimoncut-production.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Dancehall Reggae Music Thu, 28 Jan 2016 07:17:16 +0000 Elephant Man - Bogle Move - Energy God Productions http://www.slapweh.com/elephant-man-bogle-move-energy-god-productions.html http://www.slapweh.com/elephant-man-bogle-move-energy-god-productions.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Dancehall Reggae Music Tue, 19 Jan 2016 01:19:32 +0000 Tommy Lee Sparta - Soul Reaper - Damage Musiq http://www.slapweh.com/tommy-lee-sparta-soul-reaper-damage-musiq.html http://www.slapweh.com/tommy-lee-sparta-soul-reaper-damage-musiq.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Dancehall Reggae Music Tue, 19 Jan 2016 01:15:41 +0000 Gully Bop & M-Gee - Delilah - Ajus Di Vybz Music http://www.slapweh.com/gully-bop-m-gee-delilah-ajus-di-vybz-music.html http://www.slapweh.com/gully-bop-m-gee-delilah-ajus-di-vybz-music.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Dancehall Reggae Music Tue, 19 Jan 2016 01:11:57 +0000 Konshens Ft. Darrio - Fyah We A Bun! - Jam2 Productions http://www.slapweh.com/konshens-ft-darrio-fyah-we-a-bun-jam2-productions.html http://www.slapweh.com/konshens-ft-darrio-fyah-we-a-bun-jam2-productions.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Dancehall Reggae Music Mon, 18 Jan 2016 23:06:27 +0000 Dre Island - Conquer Dem All Acoustic - Jam2 Productions http://www.slapweh.com/dre-island-conquer-dem-all-acoustic-jam2-productions.html http://www.slapweh.com/dre-island-conquer-dem-all-acoustic-jam2-productions.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Dancehall Reggae Music Mon, 18 Jan 2016 23:00:12 +0000 Vybz Kartel - Bet Mi Money - Jay Crazie Records http://www.slapweh.com/vybz-kartel-bet-mi-money-jay-crazie-records.html http://www.slapweh.com/vybz-kartel-bet-mi-money-jay-crazie-records.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Dancehall Reggae Music Mon, 18 Jan 2016 22:47:32 +0000 Likle Mystic - No Guns No Bombs - Ziggy Blacks Productions http://www.slapweh.com/likle-mystic-no-guns-no-bombs-ziggy-blacks-productions.html http://www.slapweh.com/likle-mystic-no-guns-no-bombs-ziggy-blacks-productions.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Dancehall Reggae Music Mon, 18 Jan 2016 22:44:04 +0000 Mavado - In God We Trust - DJ Frass Records http://www.slapweh.com/mavado-in-god-we-trust-dj-frass-records.html http://www.slapweh.com/mavado-in-god-we-trust-dj-frass-records.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Dancehall Reggae Music Mon, 18 Jan 2016 22:39:50 +0000 Busy Signal - Deportee - Music Image Records http://www.slapweh.com/busy-signal-deportee-music-image-records.html http://www.slapweh.com/busy-signal-deportee-music-image-records.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Dancehall Reggae Music Mon, 18 Jan 2016 22:36:37 +0000 Popcaan - Homemade - Notnice Records http://www.slapweh.com/popcaan-homemade-notnice-records.html http://www.slapweh.com/popcaan-homemade-notnice-records.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Dancehall Reggae Music Mon, 18 Jan 2016 22:30:23 +0000 Chronixx - Spanish Town Rockin - Federation Sound http://www.slapweh.com/chronixx-spanish-town-rockin-federation-sound.html http://www.slapweh.com/chronixx-spanish-town-rockin-federation-sound.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Dancehall Reggae Music Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:48:34 +0000 Fantan Mojah - Soul Rasta - Young Veterans Music http://www.slapweh.com/fantan-mojah-soul-rasta-young-veterans-music.html http://www.slapweh.com/fantan-mojah-soul-rasta-young-veterans-music.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Dancehall Reggae Music Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:12:50 +0000 Tanto Blacks - What's All Of My Name? http://www.slapweh.com/tanto-blacks-what-s-all-of-my-name.html http://www.slapweh.com/tanto-blacks-what-s-all-of-my-name.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Dancehall Reggae Music Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:38:57 +0000 Tommy Lee Sparta - Kratos - Damage Musiq http://www.slapweh.com/tommy-lee-sparta-kratos-damage-musiq.html http://www.slapweh.com/tommy-lee-sparta-kratos-damage-musiq.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Dancehall Reggae Music Thu, 24 Dec 2015 23:28:46 +0000 Kalado - Never Punk - Black Spyda Records http://www.slapweh.com/kalado-never-punk-black-spyda-records.html http://www.slapweh.com/kalado-never-punk-black-spyda-records.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Dancehall Reggae Music Thu, 24 Dec 2015 23:24:55 +0000 Shawn Storm - High Up - UIM Records http://www.slapweh.com/shawn-storm-high-up-uim-records.html http://www.slapweh.com/shawn-storm-high-up-uim-records.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Dancehall Reggae Music Thu, 24 Dec 2015 23:20:45 +0000 Vershon - Hard Man Fi Dead - Simple Ras Music http://www.slapweh.com/vershon-hard-man-fi-dead-simple-ras-music.html http://www.slapweh.com/vershon-hard-man-fi-dead-simple-ras-music.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Dancehall Reggae Music Thu, 24 Dec 2015 23:17:43 +0000 Demarco - Fallen Friends - SG Records http://www.slapweh.com/demarco-fallen-friends-sg-records.html http://www.slapweh.com/demarco-fallen-friends-sg-records.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Dancehall Reggae Music Thu, 24 Dec 2015 23:15:26 +0000 I Sane & Capleton - Lock Street - Down To Earth Records http://www.slapweh.com/i-sane-capleton-lock-street-down-to-earth-records.html http://www.slapweh.com/i-sane-capleton-lock-street-down-to-earth-records.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Dancehall Reggae Music Thu, 24 Dec 2015 23:10:47 +0000 J Capri - Cannot Refuse My Love - Jam2 Productions http://www.slapweh.com/j-capri-cannot-refuse-my-love-jam2-productions.html http://www.slapweh.com/j-capri-cannot-refuse-my-love-jam2-productions.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Dancehall Reggae Music Thu, 24 Dec 2015 13:43:05 +0000 Chronixx - Sell My Gun - ZincFence Records http://www.slapweh.com/chronixx-sell-my-gun-zincfence-records.html http://www.slapweh.com/chronixx-sell-my-gun-zincfence-records.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Dancehall Reggae Music Thu, 24 Dec 2015 06:02:43 +0000 Mr Vegas - Jesus Train - MV Music http://www.slapweh.com/mr-vegas-jesus-train-mv-music.html http://www.slapweh.com/mr-vegas-jesus-train-mv-music.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Dancehall Reggae Music Thu, 24 Dec 2015 05:56:36 +0000 Shuga - Jah Will Provide - Jah Snow Cone Entertainment / Ever Rude http://www.slapweh.com/shuga-jah-will-provide-jah-snow-cone-entertainment-ever-rude.html http://www.slapweh.com/shuga-jah-will-provide-jah-snow-cone-entertainment-ever-rude.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Dancehall Reggae Music Thu, 24 Dec 2015 05:29:15 +0000 Glen Washington - Zion Bound - Stronger Productions http://www.slapweh.com/glen-washington-zion-bound-stronger-productions.html http://www.slapweh.com/glen-washington-zion-bound-stronger-productions.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Dancehall Reggae Music Thu, 24 Dec 2015 05:22:42 +0000