Mr. Vegas - Lovers Rock and Soul - MV Music

Written by Admin   
Listen & Download "Lovers Rock and Soul" by Mr. Vegas, produced by MV Music.

Track Listing:
01. Thinking Out Loud
02. There's Nothing Better Than Love
03. Love Is All Around
04. Someone To Love (Ft. Natel)
05. Time After Time
06. When You Say Nothing At All
07. To Really Love A Woman
08. Girl I've Got A Date
09. Lady In Red
10. Truly Madly Deeply
11. Say Amen

Download MP3