Miscellaneous Entertainment Videos, Pictures, Audio, etc.. http://www.slapweh.com/misc/ Fri, 15 Dec 2017 19:55:13 +0000 Joomla! 1.5 - Open Source Content Management en-gb Randy Valentine - Radio Music - Mixtape 2016 http://www.slapweh.com/randy-valentine-radio-music-mixtape-2016.html http://www.slapweh.com/randy-valentine-radio-music-mixtape-2016.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Misc Tue, 02 Feb 2016 03:05:45 +0000 Reggae Artists With Birthday In December http://www.slapweh.com/reggae-artists-with-birthday-in-december.html http://www.slapweh.com/reggae-artists-with-birthday-in-december.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Misc Fri, 29 Jan 2016 05:00:00 +0000 Max Romeo - I Chase The Devil - Yaadcore http://www.slapweh.com/max-romeo-i-chase-the-devil-yaadcore.html http://www.slapweh.com/max-romeo-i-chase-the-devil-yaadcore.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Misc Tue, 19 Jan 2016 01:39:28 +0000 DJ Fearless - Hell & Back Dancehall Mixtape 2016 http://www.slapweh.com/dj-fearless-hell-back-dancehall-mixtape-2016.html http://www.slapweh.com/dj-fearless-hell-back-dancehall-mixtape-2016.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Misc Mon, 18 Jan 2016 22:19:21 +0000 Demarco - Talk Yuh Mind Vol. 22 - The chronicles of #REALRICH http://www.slapweh.com/demarco-talk-yuh-mind-vol-22-the-chronicles-of-realrich.html http://www.slapweh.com/demarco-talk-yuh-mind-vol-22-the-chronicles-of-realrich.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Misc Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:23:09 +0000 [Masicka - Crocodile] vs [Kalado - Mass Murder] http://www.slapweh.com/masicka-crocodile-vs-kalado-mass-murder.html http://www.slapweh.com/masicka-crocodile-vs-kalado-mass-murder.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Misc Fri, 13 Nov 2015 06:59:27 +0000 Yaadcore - Dub Rockers International Herb Mixtape http://www.slapweh.com/yaadcore-dub-rockers-international-herb-mixtape.html http://www.slapweh.com/yaadcore-dub-rockers-international-herb-mixtape.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Misc Mon, 09 Nov 2015 20:35:00 +0000 Gun Man Style Mixtape - DJ Fearless & Assassin DJs http://www.slapweh.com/gun-man-style-mixtape-dj-fearless-assassin-djs.html http://www.slapweh.com/gun-man-style-mixtape-dj-fearless-assassin-djs.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Misc Fri, 06 Nov 2015 05:16:31 +0000 Reggae Artists With Birthday In November http://www.slapweh.com/reggae-artists-with-birthday-in-november.html http://www.slapweh.com/reggae-artists-with-birthday-in-november.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Misc Sun, 01 Nov 2015 04:00:00 +0000 DJ FearLess - Halloween Dancehall Mixtape 2015 http://www.slapweh.com/dj-fearless-halloween-dancehall-mixtape-2015.html http://www.slapweh.com/dj-fearless-halloween-dancehall-mixtape-2015.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Misc Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:31:48 +0000 Ragga Ragga Sound - Buss Out Dancehall Reggae Mixtape http://www.slapweh.com/ragga-ragga-sound-buss-out-dancehall-reggae-mixtape.html http://www.slapweh.com/ragga-ragga-sound-buss-out-dancehall-reggae-mixtape.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Misc Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:14:34 +0000 6 National Symbols Every Jamaican Should Know http://www.slapweh.com/6-national-symbols-every-jamaican-should-know.html http://www.slapweh.com/6-national-symbols-every-jamaican-should-know.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Misc Mon, 12 Oct 2015 04:08:30 +0000 Popcaan - Dancehall Superstars Mixtape Series - DJ FearLess http://www.slapweh.com/popcaan-dancehall-superstars-mixtape-series-dj-fearless.html http://www.slapweh.com/popcaan-dancehall-superstars-mixtape-series-dj-fearless.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Misc Wed, 07 Oct 2015 16:16:04 +0000 Yung J.R - Start The Movement EPK http://www.slapweh.com/yung-jr-start-the-movement-epk.html http://www.slapweh.com/yung-jr-start-the-movement-epk.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Misc Fri, 02 Oct 2015 16:55:01 +0000 Reggae Artists With Birthday In October http://www.slapweh.com/reggae-artists-with-birthday-in-october.html http://www.slapweh.com/reggae-artists-with-birthday-in-october.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Misc Thu, 01 Oct 2015 05:00:00 +0000 DJ Fearless - Special Delivery Dancehall Mixtape 2015 http://www.slapweh.com/dj-fearless-special-delivery-dancehall-mixtape-2015.html http://www.slapweh.com/dj-fearless-special-delivery-dancehall-mixtape-2015.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Misc Mon, 28 Sep 2015 07:01:01 +0000 Vybz Kartel - Dancehall Superstars Mixtape Series - DJ FearLess http://www.slapweh.com/vybz-kartel-dancehall-superstars-mixtape-series-dj-fearless.html http://www.slapweh.com/vybz-kartel-dancehall-superstars-mixtape-series-dj-fearless.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Misc Sat, 19 Sep 2015 02:54:20 +0000 Alkaline - Dancehall Superstars Mixtape Series - DJ FearLess http://www.slapweh.com/alkaline-dancehall-superstars-mixtape-series-dj-fearless.html http://www.slapweh.com/alkaline-dancehall-superstars-mixtape-series-dj-fearless.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Misc Sat, 19 Sep 2015 02:49:00 +0000 Mavado - Dancehall Superstars Mixtape Series - DJ FearLess http://www.slapweh.com/mavado-dancehall-superstars-mixtape-series-dj-fearless.html http://www.slapweh.com/mavado-dancehall-superstars-mixtape-series-dj-fearless.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Misc Sat, 19 Sep 2015 02:43:59 +0000 Aidonia - Dancehall Superstars Mixtape Series - DJ FearLess http://www.slapweh.com/aidonia-dancehall-superstars-mixtape-series-dj-fearless.html http://www.slapweh.com/aidonia-dancehall-superstars-mixtape-series-dj-fearless.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Misc Sat, 19 Sep 2015 02:31:54 +0000 DJ Rocky - African Wicked Dance Mixtape http://www.slapweh.com/dj-rocky-african-wicked-dance-mixtape.html http://www.slapweh.com/dj-rocky-african-wicked-dance-mixtape.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Misc Wed, 16 Sep 2015 18:27:22 +0000 Fox Fuse Presents: Crop Over Soca 2015 http://www.slapweh.com/fox-fuse-presents-crop-over-soca-2015.html http://www.slapweh.com/fox-fuse-presents-crop-over-soca-2015.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Misc Fri, 11 Sep 2015 23:34:07 +0000 Notnice Records Presents - Who Is Jafrass Mixtape http://www.slapweh.com/notnice-records-presents-who-is-jafrass-mixtape.html http://www.slapweh.com/notnice-records-presents-who-is-jafrass-mixtape.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Misc Fri, 11 Sep 2015 16:43:30 +0000 Reggae Artists With Birthday In September http://www.slapweh.com/reggae-artists-with-birthday-in-september.html http://www.slapweh.com/reggae-artists-with-birthday-in-september.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Misc Tue, 01 Sep 2015 15:17:18 +0000 Mark Balet Was 'Born To Love' http://www.slapweh.com/mark-balet-was-born-to-love.html http://www.slapweh.com/mark-balet-was-born-to-love.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Misc Sun, 30 Aug 2015 17:42:27 +0000 Demarco - Talk Yuh Mind Vol. 20 - The Return http://www.slapweh.com/demarco-talk-yuh-mind-vol-20-the-return.html http://www.slapweh.com/demarco-talk-yuh-mind-vol-20-the-return.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Misc Wed, 12 Aug 2015 06:06:08 +0000 Ragga Ragga Sound - Red White & Black - Dancehall & Reggae Mixtape http://www.slapweh.com/ragga-ragga-sound-red-white-black-dancehall-reggae-mixtape.html http://www.slapweh.com/ragga-ragga-sound-red-white-black-dancehall-reggae-mixtape.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Misc Mon, 10 Aug 2015 08:16:55 +0000 DJ Junky Live Audio - Live On RTM Radio http://www.slapweh.com/dj-junky-live-audio-live-on-rtm-radio.html http://www.slapweh.com/dj-junky-live-audio-live-on-rtm-radio.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Misc Thu, 06 Aug 2015 02:01:40 +0000 Wayne J and family - Jamaica 53rd Independence Tribute http://www.slapweh.com/wayne-j-and-family-jamaica-53rd-independence-tribute.html http://www.slapweh.com/wayne-j-and-family-jamaica-53rd-independence-tribute.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Misc Wed, 05 Aug 2015 20:05:38 +0000 DJ Fearless - Soaking Wet Dancehall Mixtape 2015 http://www.slapweh.com/dj-fearless-soaking-wet-dancehall-mixtape-2015.html http://www.slapweh.com/dj-fearless-soaking-wet-dancehall-mixtape-2015.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Misc Wed, 05 Aug 2015 19:25:43 +0000