Caribbean News Covering Dancehall & Reggae http://www.slapweh.com/entertainment-news/ Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:40:31 +0000 Joomla! 1.5 - Open Source Content Management en-gb R.I.P J Capri - Funeral Video & Bio http://www.slapweh.com/rip-j-capri-funeral-video-bio.html http://www.slapweh.com/rip-j-capri-funeral-video-bio.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Caribbean News Thu, 24 Dec 2015 06:09:19 +0000 Sagitarr Talks Music Career, Goals & Influences http://www.slapweh.com/sagitarr-talks-music-career-goals-influences.html http://www.slapweh.com/sagitarr-talks-music-career-goals-influences.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Caribbean News Wed, 07 Oct 2015 06:55:26 +0000 Jahmiel Targeted by Scammers, Denyque Partners with ATL Automotive, RDX CDS Mistaken for Gun http://www.slapweh.com/jahmiel-targeted-by-scammers-denyque-partners-with-atl-automotive-rdx-cds-mistaken-for-gun.html http://www.slapweh.com/jahmiel-targeted-by-scammers-denyque-partners-with-atl-automotive-rdx-cds-mistaken-for-gun.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Caribbean News Sun, 30 Aug 2015 16:58:17 +0000 Tommy Lee Sparta Speaks On Police Allegations & Being Wrongfully Targeted By Authorities http://www.slapweh.com/tommy-lee-sparta-speaks-on-police-allegations-being-wrongfully-targeted-by-authorities.html http://www.slapweh.com/tommy-lee-sparta-speaks-on-police-allegations-being-wrongfully-targeted-by-authorities.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Caribbean News Thu, 06 Aug 2015 16:56:21 +0000 Gully Bop Management Split - Calls Heavy-D A Crooking Agent http://www.slapweh.com/gully-bop-management-split-calls-heavy-d-a-crooking-agent.html http://www.slapweh.com/gully-bop-management-split-calls-heavy-d-a-crooking-agent.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Caribbean News Thu, 06 Aug 2015 08:14:02 +0000 Vybz Kartel Now Healthy Following Emergency Doctor Visit http://www.slapweh.com/vybz-kartel-now-healthy-following-emergency-doctor-visit.html http://www.slapweh.com/vybz-kartel-now-healthy-following-emergency-doctor-visit.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Caribbean News Thu, 06 Aug 2015 06:24:07 +0000 King Jammy Presents 2 CD/DVD Reggae Anthology - Roots, Reality and Sleng Teng http://www.slapweh.com/king-jammy-presents-2-cd-dvd-reggae-anthology-roots-reality-and-sleng-teng.html http://www.slapweh.com/king-jammy-presents-2-cd-dvd-reggae-anthology-roots-reality-and-sleng-teng.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Caribbean News Fri, 10 Jul 2015 02:00:00 +0000 Aidonia Talks Being Underrated - Says He's On The Same Level As Vybz Kartel http://www.slapweh.com/aidonia-talks-being-underrated-says-he-s-on-the-same-level-as-vybz-kartel.html http://www.slapweh.com/aidonia-talks-being-underrated-says-he-s-on-the-same-level-as-vybz-kartel.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Caribbean News Thu, 09 Jul 2015 08:09:44 +0000 Byron Lee & The Dragonaires - Uptown Top Ranking - VP Records http://www.slapweh.com/byron-lee-the-dragonaires-uptown-top-ranking-vp-records.html http://www.slapweh.com/byron-lee-the-dragonaires-uptown-top-ranking-vp-records.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Caribbean News Wed, 20 May 2015 23:40:26 +0000 Blass To Go All Out With "Eyes On Me" http://www.slapweh.com/blass-to-go-all-out-with-eyes-on-me.html http://www.slapweh.com/blass-to-go-all-out-with-eyes-on-me.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Caribbean News Mon, 18 May 2015 06:12:22 +0000 Gospel Reggae Star Positive Delivers 'Stand And Be Counted' http://www.slapweh.com/gospel-reggae-star-positive-delivers-stand-and-be-counted.html http://www.slapweh.com/gospel-reggae-star-positive-delivers-stand-and-be-counted.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Caribbean News Wed, 06 May 2015 22:05:59 +0000 Kiyode Erasto Brings New EP 'Benna Soca Style' http://www.slapweh.com/kiyode-erasto-brings-new-ep-benna-soca-style.html http://www.slapweh.com/kiyode-erasto-brings-new-ep-benna-soca-style.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Caribbean News Wed, 06 May 2015 21:56:51 +0000 Greensleeves Reissues Capital Letters' 1982 album 'Vinyard' http://www.slapweh.com/greensleeves-reissues-capital-letters-1982-album-vinyard.html http://www.slapweh.com/greensleeves-reissues-capital-letters-1982-album-vinyard.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Caribbean News Wed, 06 May 2015 02:52:20 +0000 Taddy P Brings The Groove With 'Bass Line' http://www.slapweh.com/taddy-p-brings-the-groove-with-bass-line.html http://www.slapweh.com/taddy-p-brings-the-groove-with-bass-line.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Caribbean News Fri, 01 May 2015 16:11:10 +0000 Abajonai - Essence Of Music - DPhil Productions http://www.slapweh.com/abajonai-essence-of-music-dphil-productions.html http://www.slapweh.com/abajonai-essence-of-music-dphil-productions.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Caribbean News Wed, 29 Apr 2015 08:01:57 +0000 Vybz Kartel - One Year Later http://www.slapweh.com/vybz-kartel-one-year-later.html http://www.slapweh.com/vybz-kartel-one-year-later.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Caribbean News Fri, 13 Mar 2015 16:52:32 +0000 Rizon Elevates Us To A Higher Level http://www.slapweh.com/rizon-elevates-us-to-a-higher-level.html http://www.slapweh.com/rizon-elevates-us-to-a-higher-level.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Caribbean News Tue, 10 Mar 2015 23:30:57 +0000 Gully Bop Gets Visa - Gearing Up For World Tour http://www.slapweh.com/gully-bop-gets-visa-gearing-up-for-world-tour.html http://www.slapweh.com/gully-bop-gets-visa-gearing-up-for-world-tour.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Caribbean News Tue, 03 Feb 2015 06:14:18 +0000 Sizzla Kalonji Speaks - Bashes Gays, Corrupt Government & The System http://www.slapweh.com/sizzla-kalonji-speaks-bashes-gays-corrupt-government-the-system.html http://www.slapweh.com/sizzla-kalonji-speaks-bashes-gays-corrupt-government-the-system.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Caribbean News Wed, 28 Jan 2015 05:53:49 +0000 Vybz Kartel Dominates YVAs From Prison - Nominated In 5 Categories http://www.slapweh.com/vybz-kartel-dominates-yvas-from-prison-nominated-in-5-categories.html http://www.slapweh.com/vybz-kartel-dominates-yvas-from-prison-nominated-in-5-categories.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Caribbean News Sat, 10 Jan 2015 23:29:54 +0000 Gully Bop Dropped By Claims Records - Disrespect & Hype To Blame http://www.slapweh.com/gully-bop-dropped-by-claims-records-disrespect-greed-to-blame.html http://www.slapweh.com/gully-bop-dropped-by-claims-records-disrespect-greed-to-blame.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Caribbean News Wed, 31 Dec 2014 01:44:02 +0000 Chaos At Magnum Sting 2014 / Gully Bop Delivers http://www.slapweh.com/chaos-at-magnum-sting-2014-gully-bop-delivers.html http://www.slapweh.com/chaos-at-magnum-sting-2014-gully-bop-delivers.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Caribbean News Sun, 28 Dec 2014 02:53:01 +0000 Capleton Returns To Sting - Tasked With Balancing The Show http://www.slapweh.com/capleton-returns-to-sting-tasked-with-balancing-the-show.html http://www.slapweh.com/capleton-returns-to-sting-tasked-with-balancing-the-show.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Caribbean News Wed, 24 Dec 2014 02:44:37 +0000 Gully Bop's Rise To Fame - Eyes Set On Magnum Sting http://www.slapweh.com/gully-bop-s-rise-to-fame-eyes-set-on-magnum-sting.html http://www.slapweh.com/gully-bop-s-rise-to-fame-eyes-set-on-magnum-sting.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Caribbean News Tue, 23 Dec 2014 18:55:11 +0000 Tommy Lee Ready For Sting Clash - Calls Alkaline A Coward http://www.slapweh.com/tommy-lee-ready-for-sting-clash-calls-alkaline-a-coward.html http://www.slapweh.com/tommy-lee-ready-for-sting-clash-calls-alkaline-a-coward.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Caribbean News Mon, 01 Dec 2014 04:52:09 +0000 Konshens Speaks Up - Talks Masicka, Demarco, Aidonia, Corey Todd and K Swizz http://www.slapweh.com/konshens-speaks-up-talks-masicka-demarco-aidonia-corey-todd-and-k-swizz.html http://www.slapweh.com/konshens-speaks-up-talks-masicka-demarco-aidonia-corey-todd-and-k-swizz.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Caribbean News Mon, 17 Nov 2014 00:46:07 +0000 Masicka Leaves Subkonshus Music - Not Seeing Eye to Eye http://www.slapweh.com/masicka-leaves-subkonshus-music-not-seeing-eye-to-eye.html http://www.slapweh.com/masicka-leaves-subkonshus-music-not-seeing-eye-to-eye.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Caribbean News Wed, 12 Nov 2014 12:46:51 +0000 No More Feuding - Blak Ryno & Popcaan Now Friends http://www.slapweh.com/no-more-feuding-blak-ryno-popcaan-now-friends.html http://www.slapweh.com/no-more-feuding-blak-ryno-popcaan-now-friends.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Caribbean News Mon, 20 Oct 2014 06:21:15 +0000 Marley's Legend Hits Top 10 On Billboard Charts http://www.slapweh.com/marley-s-legend-hits-top-10-on-billboard-charts.html http://www.slapweh.com/marley-s-legend-hits-top-10-on-billboard-charts.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Caribbean News Thu, 11 Sep 2014 15:50:36 +0000 Gone Too Soon - Mr. Vegas Loses Mother http://www.slapweh.com/gone-too-soon-mr-vegas-loses-mother.html http://www.slapweh.com/gone-too-soon-mr-vegas-loses-mother.html info@slapweh.com (Admin) Caribbean News Thu, 04 Sep 2014 05:28:32 +0000